NAAC Accredited; An ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution
Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi.
Affliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University,University of Calicut & Approved by Govt. of Kerala
Accredited by The Institution of Engineers (India). Managed by Irinjalakuda Diocesan Educational Trust

Vision & Mission Courses Offered Course Approval Letter Management IQAC Chairman's Message Former People Annual Report Convocation Address Newsletter College Magazines Milestone Mandatory Disclosure Photo Gallery Videos About Us
Computer Science & Engg Electronics & Communication Bio Medical Engg Bio Technology Engg Electrical & Electronics Engg Civil Engineering General Science Engg Central Library Physical Education HR Department IEDC RDC IQAC CSSU
Courses Offered Scholarship & Awards KTU Regulations Syllabus Semester Handbook Achievements of Departments Project Awards and Grants University Info University Results University Rank Holders College Calendar Convocation Caution Deposit Students Grievance Cell Antiragging Cell KTU Registration
ACES - Computer Science e-MAGE - Electronics and Comminication EBSA - Bio Medical BEATS - Bio Technology AESON - Electrical and Electronics PACE - Civil Engineering IEEE- SCET SB Memberships Quiz Club Jesus Youth NSS

The week-long Festival of Innovations is being held at Rashtrapati Bhavan from March 12 to 19. It was inaugurated on Saturday by the Presidet Gandhian Young Technological Innovation Awards, 2016 Govt. of India's SRISTI (Society for Research and Initiatives for Sustainable Technologies and Institutions) And BIRAC ( Biotechnology Industrial Research Assistance council) together established national awards for innovative student projects in engineering, pharmacy, science and other applied technologies. These awards were given to young innovators The award function was at Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi on 13th March 2016 , BIRAC announced BIRAC-SRISTI GYTI award of Rs 15 lac each for fifteen selected technologies. Award Selection It was selected from 2363 nominations in 50 different domains representing 26 States and 2 union territories from 272 universities and 125 research institutes. Among the 43 selected to Finals, 15(all other awardees are from IIT's and IISc etc. ) received Gandiyan Young Technological Innovation Award consisting of 15 Lakh each and others received Appreciation. Awardees from Sahrdaya Project (S8 BM Project) AUTOMATIC URINE AND FECAL DISPOSAL SYSTEM FOR BEDRIDDEN Members: Athul K Raj, Athira K R, Neenu Jose, Neenu P Project Guides: Prof. Jibin Jose, Prof. Jinu Sebastian

second prize winneres

360  360    ebrochure
Latest News & Events

Copyright 2012-2015 © Sahrdaya College of Engineering & Technology  All rights reserved | Designed & Developed Sahrdaya-tech