All Kerala based two day Inter Collegiate Teachers Shuttle Badminton  Champion ship was conducted on 25th & 26th July 2018 at Sahrdaya CET.  Winners РSaintgits College of Enginnering, Kottayam

Runner up –¬† Malabar Institute of Technology (MIT), Kannur


  • Winners (Rs:-5001/- + Trophy, Sponsored by Garima Sports,KKM)
  • Runner up ( Rs:-3001/-+ Trophy, Sponsored by Garima Sports,KKM